North Carolina Worker's Compensation

Workers comp is an important component of running a business and peace of mind.  It allows you to operate your business knowing that, in the event of a loss, you will be covered and will be able to continue doing what you do.

Have you ever wondered what could happen if you didn’t carry workers compensation but were required to? You could be penalized between $50- $100 dollars for every day of non-compliance up until you obtain coverage. The state may also choose to go back over a certain time frame and charge the workers compensation premium for the payroll incurred during that period. There are different laws per state when it comes to who is required to carry workers compensation in North Carolina. You can find these laws and other helpful information by visiting the state industrial commission: http://www.ic.nc.gov/

We can help you and your company navigate this process and obtain the best possible coverage limits available for the lowest premium possible.  We do this through a few different methods.  First, we identify the best carriers for your business operating in North Carolina.  Second, we look for ways to present your company in the best light possible.  We need your help with this but we have a great track record.  Third, we help you select the coverage limits appropriate for you and your risk tolerance.

Give us a call today and we will get started!!

Get A Quote Today!

Your Name *

Your Company *

Your Email *

Phone #

State *

# of Employees *

Do you have workers compensation
insurance currently? *
 Yes No